Follow

How do I check out of my Event?

After you have completed your Event, Checking Out is very simple:

  1. Go to the Home Page of the App
  2. Tap on the Check Out Button.  You will then have 3 options
    1. OK - This option checks you out of your Event and returns you to the Home Page.  Your time will automatically be stored in your Recap
    2. Cancel - This option cancels your Check Out.  You will still be able to Check Out at a later time
    3. Complete - This option checks you out of your Event and opens up your Recap to be completed.  Your Recap will automatically be populated with your Check In and Check Out times as well as with any picture taken in the App during your Event

download__3_.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.